Guestbook

ruler

Thank you for visiting Paper Dragon Studios: Art and Poetry.
Feel free to Add your comments on our artwork!

If you would prefer to leave a comment for an individual artist, please follow the links below to that artist's guestbook.

Dennis P. McCann | Fatma Gulnar | Karen Glancy | Luk Brause

Name:Karl
Email:lotos@hotmail.com
Location: NY, NY USA
Date: Friday, January 14, 2005 at 07:22:50
Comments:
Thank you for this site! :)

Name:d
Email:q@msd.com
Location: NY, NY USA
Date: Saturday, January 8, 2005 at 02:53:55
Comments:

Name:Withheld
Email:maria187@hotmail.com
Location: NY, NY USA
Date: Thursday, January 6, 2005 at 06:20:23
Comments:
Hm, good site, really good site!

Name:Masdai
Email:sd@m.com
Location: NY, NY USA
Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2005 at 20:20:13
Comments:
?

Name:Withheld
Email:maria187@hotmail.com
Location: San Diego, California USA
Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2005 at 07:05:06
Comments:
LOVED YOUR WEBSITE! HAVE A NICE DAY

Name:Chucky
Email:chucky86@hotmail.com
Location: NY, NY USA
Date: Monday, December 13, 2004 at 06:54:07
Comments:

Name:Withheld
Email:
Location: NY, NY USA
Date: Sunday, December 12, 2004 at 16:26:53
Comments:
Good work!

Name:Withheld
Email:
Location: Alabaster, Alabama USA
Date: Saturday, December 11, 2004 at 13:36:19
Comments:
Just surfing through and found your site. Liked it and thought I'd drop a note. I'll be back!

Name:Maria
Email:maria187@hotmail.com
Location: NY, NY USA
Date: Friday, December 10, 2004 at 04:43:42
Comments:
Hm, good site, really good site!

Name:Lisa
Email:blinqcharms@aol.com
Location: Phoenix, AZ USA
Date: Sunday, November 21, 2004 at 01:54:41
Comments:
nice site!

Name:Serg
Email:serg_34@hotmail.com
Location: NY, NY USA
Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2004 at 06:12:41
Comments:
Good work.